Richard Holmer
Pastor
rholmer@stjameslutheran.org

Chris Meyer
Business Manager
cmeyer@stjameslutheran.org

Corinne Mattioli
Administrative Assistant
cmattioli@stjameslutheran.org

Shelly Holmstrom

Engagement Coordinator

sholmstrom@stjameslutheran.org

Debbie MacAyeal
Sunday School Director
dmacayeal@stjameslutheran.org

Doug Dusthimer
Youth Ministry Coordinator

doug.dusthimer@d128.org

Rebecca Townsend
Nursery Attendant

Tim Haskett
Music Director

thaskett@lfschools.net

Wendy Unrath
Organist

wenur@yahoo.com

Donna Jarvi
Damascus Road Director

Gretchen Haskett
Handbell Ensemble Director

Wendy Wiegers
Children’s Music Director

Daniel Heiman
Brass Ensemble Director